Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Alaknanda
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Groom in Alaknanda (1)
Friendship in Alaknanda (9)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Alaknanda (2)
     »Men Seeking Women in Alaknanda (38)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Alaknanda (24)
     »Men Looking for Men in Alaknanda (1)
     »Women Looking for Women in Alaknanda (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Alaknanda (14)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Alaknanda (1)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Alaknanda (1)

Looking For Real Love

36 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Alaknanda, Delhi, India Here for Marriage in Alaknanda, Activity Partner in Alaknanda, Casual Dating in Alaknanda, Friendship in Alaknanda, Serious Relationship in Alaknanda
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 570 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view Yahoo: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view WeChat: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Alaknanda)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ankit_u7Write testimonial
Add ankit_u7 to your favourite's ListAdd ankit_u7 to your favourite's List
Refer ankit_u7's profile to your friendRefer ankit_u7's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ankit_u7
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs
About Myself:
Mail me ( don't time pass with me ) or call me. OK mail me ph me no fake person
About My Partner:
Milo name Milo mai Milne aya hu kaho na kaho mai kehne aya hu
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-35 He/She Should Be From: India, Kalkaji , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Will tell u later Lafango ka sath le k chalo chadde ho ghoddi to baraat le k chalo agar jeetna ho elaction toh gundo ko sath le k chalo   Sports I Like: :Aap ka ashiyana dil mein basaya hai, apki yado ko sine se lagaya hai, pata nahi yaad apki hi kyo aati hai, dost to hamne auro ko bhi banaya hai   My Activities: Tm yaad nahi karte hum bhula nahi sakte, Tm hasa nahi sakte hum Rula nahi sakte. Dosti itni khoobsurat hai hamaRi, Tm jan nahi sakte aur hum bata nahi sakte.   Book(s) I Like: Wo kahte hain ke saari raat aap hume sone nahi dete, hum kehte hai ke aapka noor hee aisa hai ke aap hamari raat hone he nahi dete _   Music: Tell u later   TV Shows: Kapil ki comedy   Movies: 3 Idiots   Cuisines (Food): Will tell u later   Other Things: Bin baat k hi ruthne ki adat hai, . kisi apne ka sath dhundhne ki adat hai, . aap khush rho mera kya hai, . mai to aaina hu mujhe to tutne ki adat hai.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.65 seconds